Use instead of pikacord.meClick Here!


Social Sites

Aragami {Collector’s Edition} ^*CODEX + CorePack Repack*^ (2.01 Gb)


Aragami is an action-adventure stealth video game developed and published by Lince Works for Linux, Microsoft Windows, OS X and PlayStation 4. It was released on 4 October, 2016.
You are Aragami, a vengeful spirit with the power to control the shadows. You’ve been summoned by Yamiko, a girl imprisoned in the city fortress of Kyuryu. Embark on a dark journey full of blood and secrets to discover the truth about aragami.
Infiltrate the occupied city of Kyuryu with your supernatural powers and fight Light with Shadow. Uncover a story about twin souls bound together by destiny that surpasses time and memory.
Minimum system requirements:
Intel Core i5
2GB of Video Memory, NVIDIA GeForce GTX 660, AMD Radeon HD7870
Version 11
Windows 7/8.1/10
6 GB available space
Integrated audio interface
Recommended peripheral: Keyboard and Mouse with Secondary click enabled or gamepad (such as PS3 controller, Xbox 360 controller for Windows or Logitech gamepads).


  • Create your own shadows to become invisible. Teleport from shadow to shadow while you hunt down your targets. Use a wide array of Shadow Powers to creatively dispatch your enemies.
  • Multiple paths to beat each scenario and approach every situation. Play as a merciless emissary of death or an undetectable ghost. Your story, your choices.
  • Fight Kaiho, the army of Light, and rescue Yamiko – the mysterious girl that summoned you and that is the key to your existence.


##Download Link##

<3 Gb Parts> [CODEX]

[Google Drive]

<3 Gb Parts> [CODEX]

[Direct Link-I]

<1 Gb Parts> [CorePack Repack]
Part 1=Click Here
Part 2=Click Here
Part 3=Click Here

[Direct Link-II]

<1 Gb Parts> [CorePack Repack]
Part 1=Click Here
Part 2=Click Here
Part 3=Click Here

For CODEX Version⇒

1. Extract
2. Burn or mount the .iso
3. Run setup.exe and install
4. Copy crack from CODEX dir to installdir
5. Play
Full List of Supported Languages:
English, French, Italian, German, Spanish, Japanese, Polish, Hungarian, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Korean
NOTES: This release is standalone and includes all previously released content.
General Notes:
• Block the game’s exe in your firewall to prevent the game from trying to go online ..
• If you install games to your systemdrive, it may be necessary to run this game with admin privileges instead


Post a Comment